top of page

DSC Prize 2019 Winner Announcement Coverage

The Times of India:

The Hindustan Times:

The Indian Express:

The Hindu:

New Indian  Express:

The Pioneer:

The Telegraph:

Mumbai Mirror:

Bangalore Mirror:

Deccan Herald:

Sunday Guardian:


Millennium Post:

The Indian Express:

The Hindu:

New Indian Express:

The Sentinel:

The Hans India:

Dhaka Tribune, Bangladesh:

Kathmandu Post, Nepal:

Financial Times, Sri Lanka:

Nepali Times, Nepal:

Daily Asian Age, Bangladesh:

Prothom Alo Bangladesh:

Bangladesh Pratidin:

Himal Khabar, Nepal:

United News Bangladesh:

Bookseller, UK:

ANZLitLovers, Australia:

Asian World News UK:

The Literary Saloon, UK:

Business Standard:

Outlook Magazine:   IANS

The Week:

Huffington Post:




Yahoo News:

Lokmat:  IANS

Malayalam  Manorama:


Navbharat Times:

Hindi Business Standard:

Times Now Hindi:

bottom of page