top of page

DSC Prize 2017 Winner Announcement Coverage


The Times of India:

Hindustan Times:

The Indian Express:

The Hindu:

New Indian Express:

Deccan Herald:

The Telegraph:

The Tribune:

The Pioneer:


Business Standard:

India Today:


The Week:

The Scroll:

The Wire:

The Quint:

Punjab Tribune:

 Dhaka Tribune:

DailyWorld Dhaka:

The Daily Star:

The Independent Dhaka:

Financial Express:

Sunday Times Sri Lanka:

Lankapage, Sri Lanka:

Viva Lanka:

The Nation Sri Lanka:

Daily Mirror Sri Lanka:

Daily News Sri Lanka :

The Guardian UK:

The Bookseller UK:

Publishing Perspectives, Australia:

Books & Publishing Australia:

bottom of page